Saturday, January 17, 2009

Ain't Nuttin' Changed VLS

Blaq Poet dropped the first 12" on DJ Premier's Year Round Records, and here he drops his long-overdue second 12-inch for the label. "Ain't Nuttin' Changed" is the first single from "Tha Blaqprint", which is Premier's first front-to-back album of production since the last Gang Starr album. The album is due Spring 2009, with this slab giving you two joints from the album plus a bonus cut...

A1 Ain't Nuttin' Changed (Dirty)
A2 Ain't Nuttin' Changed (Clean)
A3 Ain't Nuttin' Changed (Instrumental)
B1 Don't Give a F*cc (Clean)
B2 Don't Give a F*cc (Dirty)
B3 Too Strong (Dirty)
B4 Too Strong (Instrumental)

Source: Fatbeats

Yeah baby, finally! We can cop this goodie, note that in the info of fatbeats are a couple mistakes like not all tracks will be produced by Premo. But this whole VLS is!! As you know "Too Strong" won't be on the album, it's a bonus for the vinyl freaks under us. I will always making adds to DJ Premier work, this is how I show my respect, I want to help them sell, every producer wants support, only the best will get it.. And finally, this is also the time the clip will drop for "Ain't Nuttin' Changed" so wait with us.. Peace from the east.