Monday, September 7, 2009

Royce da 5'9" "Street Hop" Tracklist

Here you have the tracklist for Royce da 5'9" 4th album "Street Hop" which will by executive produced by DJ Premier. There should be six Preem produced track on it. Drops the 20th of october. See this blog was right about the the last track, nice that Joell Ortiz will be also on it. So the leaked mixtape version was unfinished! So where are the other Premo tracks?!

  1. Gun Harmonizing (Produced by Emile)
  2. Count For Nothing (Produced by Streetrunner)
  3. Soldier (Feat. Kid Vishis)
  4. Something 2 Ride (Feat. Phonte)
  5. Dinner Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
  6. Far Away
  7. The Warriors (Feat. Slaughterhouse) (Produced by Streetrunner)
  8. A Brief Intermission (Skit)
  9. Gimme Money (Produced by DJ Premier)
  10. Gangsta (Feat. Trick Trick)
  11. Shake This (Produced by DJ Premier)
  12. Mine In Thiz
  13. Street Hop (Produced by Six July)
  14. Thing For Your Girlfriend (Hoe Jack) (Feat. Kay Young)
  15. Bad Boy (Feat. Jungle Rock Jr.)
  16. Take You There (Feat. Melanie Rutherford)
  17. Part Of Me (Produced by Carlos Broady)
  18. Love From The Hood (Feat. Bun B & Joell Ortiz) (Produced by DJ Premier)
UPDATE: Royce said this tracklist is fake (from HipHopDX)