Saturday, July 11, 2009

6 beats on "Street Hop", no Slaughterhouse

DJ Premier announced yesterday he will have a total of 6 tracks produced by him on the upcoming Royce da 5'9" album. By my guessing we already have three of them leaked: "Ding!", "Hit 'Em" and "Shake This". The album will be released after the Slaughterhouse album that does not contain any Preem productions, but most of the records were recorded and mixed at his studio. So that's the reason Joe Budden is most of the time up there. Premo also said again he has worked on the upcoming M.O.P. album "The Foundation".

Premier also had pee of himself on him, MTV should start filming this.